Namaste is now available at our own Digital Direct Downloads. Get the entire album of 14 MP3 tracks, 192kbps, in one zip file for only $2USD! The album is being released through the website for several reasons. First off, you get all tracks for roughly the price of 2 songs on iTunes. Second, you get fresh mixes and masters as tracks get upgraded quite regularly. And last, it gives the artist more control of the sale of the product.

Preview the tracks here:

  1. Emergence (ft Lille Devine) 3:52
  2. Visions-Studio Version King Lizzard 5:29
  3. Visions- Radio Edit 3:24
  4. IF...(ft Lille DeVine) King Lizzard 4:07
  5. XTC (ft Ded Jon) King Lizzard 2:29
  6. Sleeping (Monkees Cover) 2:47
  7. Labyrinthitis 3:10
  8. Delirium (ft Lille DeVine) King Lizzard 3:11
  9. Interlude King Lizzard 2:59
  10. Turning (ft Lille DeVine) King Lizzard 4:06
  11. Afterbirth2.0 3:17
  12. Mirage King Lizzard 2:19
  13. vibrations 1:50

and buy the tracks here:

Leave a Reply